Enable permission to a collaborator to use Clara Payments

Clara Payments is a module visible to the first Company Owner, who can give access to their collaborators by following these steps:

  1. Log in to Clara's website and go to the Team section
  2. Find the company user and click “Edit Role”
  3. At the bottom of the sidebar, the owner can activate the "Services Payments" and "Payments and subscriptions" checkboxes

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.